The Jillana School For Teachers and Adults, see Technique in Taos
School Info Student Info Auditions Faculty Photos Guestbook Contact

2019 AUDITION SCHEDULE
(Subject to change and additions)
(Check here and Facebook for updates)

Audition requirements

DateCityStudioMAP

January 5, 2019 - Saturday
2:30-5:00pm
SANTA MONICA, CA Westside Ballet
1709 Stewart St.
Santa Monica, CA 90404
310-828-2018

January 6, 2019 - Sunday
10:30-1:00pm
SAN DIEGO, CA San Diego Ballet School
2650 Truxtun Road
San Diego, CA 92106
619-294-7374

January 12, 2019 - Saturday
3:00-5:30pm
DALLAS (PLANO), TX Hathaway Academy of Ballet
2865 McDermott Rd. Suite 140
Plano, TX 75025
972-747-0600

January 13, 2019 - Sunday
1:00-3:30pm
SACRAMENTO, CA Sacramento Ballet
2420 N St. #100
Sacramento, CA 95816
916-552-5800

January 19, 2019 - Saturday
2:30-5:00pm
EL PASO, TX Champion Studios
12410 Montwood Dr.
El Paso, TX 79928
915-276-6515

January 20, 2019 - Sunday
10:30-1:00pm
PHOENIX, AZ Ballet Theatre of Phoenix
2326 E Indian School Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-957-3364

January 21, 2019 - Monday
12:00-2:30pm
ANAHEIM, CA Anaheim Ballet
280 East Lincoln St.
Anaheim, CA 92805
714-520-0904

January 26, 2019 - Saturday
2:30-5:00pm
SEATTLE, WA PNB Ballet School
301 Mercer St.
Seattle, WA 98109
206-441-9411

January 27, 2019 - Sunday
2:00-4:30pm
PORTLAND, OR Oregon Ballet Theatre
720 SW Bancroft St.
Portland, OR 97239
503-227-0977

February 2, 2019 - Saturday
4:00-6:30pm
KANSAS CITY, MO Kansas City Ballet School
500 West Pershing Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64108
816-931-2232

February 3, 2019 - Sunday
1:00-3:30pm
ALBUQUERQUE, NM New Mexico Dance Academy
10410 Comanche Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-298-5551

February 9, 2019 - Saturday
3:30-6:00pm
BOISE, ID Ballet Idaho
501 South 8th St.
Boise, ID 83702
208-343-0556

February 10, 2019 - Sunday
12:00-2:30pm
SALT LAKE CITY, UT Ballet West Academy
52 West 200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-869-6912

February 16, 2019 - Saturday
4:30-7:00pm
DENVER, CO Colorado Ballet
1075 Santa Fe Dr.
Denver, CO 80204
303-339-1634

February 17, 2019 - Sunday
12:30-3:00pm
CHICAGO, IL Joffrey Ballet
Joffrey Tower, 10 E. Randolph St.
Chicago, IL 60601
312-784-4600

February 23, 2019 - Saturday
4:00-6:30pm
HOUSTON, TX Houston Ballet
601 Preston Street
Houston, TX 77002
713-523-6300

February 24, 2019 - Sunday
2:00-4:30pm
MINNEAPOLIS, MN James Sewell Ballet
528 Hennepin Ave. #215
Minneapolis, MN 55403
612-672-0480

Subject to change and additions | Updated: December 12, 2018


© 1998-2019 Jillana School